Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Constitution Day

Date: 26/11/2020

Time: 9:00 am

November 26 is celebrated as Constitution Day (Samvidhan Divas) to commemorate the adoption of the Constitution of India. On 26th November 1949, the Constituent Assembly of India adopted the Constitution of India, which came into effect from 26th January 1950.

Constitution day was celebrated in the presence of Hon'ble Principal Prof. M. P. Dhore in the college library. For this Constitution Day program all the teaching and non-teaching staff members along with the students at the college were present.



Hon'ble Principal Prof. M. P. Dhore sir along with the non-teaching staff while saluting Dr. B. R. Ambedkar by offering a floral wreath.

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Notice

All the students, teachers, and non-teaching staffs are hereby informed that to gather to celebrate "The Constitution Day" on 26th November 2020 in the library of the college. A collective reading of the Constitution Preamble has been organized on 26/11/2020 at 9.00 am.

Everyone must participate in this program.

(Dr. Mahendra P. Dhore)
Principal
Science College
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remarks
17	Amol D. Parteti	2010()	8.50		A	
2	D.W. Maskam	La Carl	8.50	A COLUMN	Jemy	4-1-14
3	B-L. Robb	Pho Atl	5.70	700	The	g I N
A	B-L. Aget	1-01	8 \$50	214	corry	14 TH
5)	Ashish A. Lakha	le o t	8:48	-3)	Bable	i Y
5) 6) 7)	Dr. S. U. Kady	E-A-A	8:48	B B C TON	Des	AM
	Dr.S. R. Gedam	WI-	8:50		-8W2 -	× 4.5
85	Mrs. Swati S. Krandalkas		02:8		A	J. Still
10)	P.N. Doshmuth.	0.2 101	8.00	- AMIL	July .	
11>	K. A. Chapade	BY ALE	8:50	9,65	polo h 1	. 1 19
-	Ms. Aorya A. Chandekas	and the same of th	8.51	mAnash I	KAhapad	7 1 155/
12)	Ritika M. Ganvis	12 1011		Average	Glarder	1091
14)	A D. Fulacle	02:01	8:51	Buspards o	Lindleman	
15)	ASTIMA Shelph	ETHOLD IN THE		gan bun	Dulagi	1 7 4
16)	Dr. S. V. Khanga	12-01	8.55	BATORA	OZ.	1.0
	Dr. R. A. Pati Charal	BUILDING.	8:32	Lin	12	1 65
18)	20 No Saurelle	13 11	8.55	Donn	Repur	1 3 4
(9)	Dr. J. K. Keche	Section 1	2-1-6	neght /	Aus	
20	Dr. M. T. Wonjan'	0 111 0	8.55	7		1 16
21	H. L. Shende	213 (11	08:55	nde'	6	-
29	f.w. kande	000000000000000000000000000000000000000	8.56	202/0-	00	14
25	C.S. Dodhami	Name of the last	8.56		o fine	1.33
2 4	R.K. Tady		8:56	C TOU	Attendo	1 64
25	S.S Bunfarme		8.56		Phis	- 14
26	m.p. Diwe		2.8		7M	
26	S. S. Say grantate		8.56		6000	
27	Dr. S-K. J. Sayyad 5. C. Inforce		8:57		Spil	
0)	of a circle		8:57		The	
30	R. P. Sikkedway		8.28		Sps.	
	N.B. Bhurse		859		8943	
31	S.M. Bharamte		8:56		Beliech	
2	A. P Badhiye		8.20		mag.	
3	A-s-Inove		673		BE TOTAL	-
4)	m.V.Shirper 5.13.44udu		8.55		Mach	
	5. 13. 44a0W		8,200		Ashingle	
	B. S. Maraltre		2.30		The	
	R. B. Nuik		9:00		Church	
	5. V. lokhande		9:00		Blue	
9	P.N. Que elo		9-00		flit.	
5)	Andara salkhouse		200		5/11	
1	Tryour say nave		9.10		Kasey r Baldan	
	Poonom Dubey		9:00		A STORY	
2) 1	Rajeshwari Poashan	THE RESERVE TO THE PARTY OF THE	1.00		haly bey	

+